Skip to content

Contact Us

For information regarding the Association, any of the officials below can be contacted; 

PRESIDENTProf.R.O. AyeniDept of Mathematics, Ladoke Akintola University, Ogbomosho 
SECRETARYDr Vincent.E. AsorShell Warri, NigeriaEmail: Vincent.asor @
EDITOR-IN-CHIEFProf. J. O. A. IdiodiDept. of Physics,
University of Benin,
Email: jidiodi @
WEBMASTERSamuel IyinboNigeria Global Promo, 138, Ekenwan Road, Benin City, Edo StateEmail: